Community leadership is fundamental to MABPA’s goals of improving local neighborhoods. The organization recognized their newly elected leadership who have dedicated their lives to inclusion and political empowerment at their Celebratory Public Official Reception. Attended by upstanding San Diegans including business and community leaders, school and water board trustees, and public officials, the ceremony was a night to remember.

Armando and Jessica Farias Ceci Cazares and Venus Molina Christopher Ramirez Mike Diaz and JB
Danny Melgoza Mike Diaz Tony Cruz and Zach Schlagel Guadalupe Gonzalez and Ramon Leyba Joaquin Hernandez Vicki Garcia Golden and Tim Jeffries
Juan Carlos Hernandez Susan Delos Santos Joe Garbanzos and Adi Satsangi Luisa McCarthy and Victor Gonzalez Raul and Lisa Delgadillo
Robert and Cassandra Mougin Senator Toni Atkins Manuel Perez Dan McCallister and Roberto Pozos Teresa Acosta and Paola Avila
Veronica Giron Stone and Donna Batchelor Veronica Giron Stone Donna Batchelor and Trent McClure Alberto Ochoa Ray Aragon Luz Camacho and Mitch Thompson
Alicia Jacobo and Iris Garcia with Ollie    

Advertisers & Partners

Learn more about the advertisers and charities featured in Giving Back Magazine.

See Partners